Find a Practitioner

The following is a list of our trained & certified Reiki practitioners. All have agreed to abide by our code of ethics & standards of practice. Please contact them for Reiki sessions and classes. Looking for a Reiki professional to do a presentation and demonstration for your group? Contact Mary Riposo at 315-416-7270 orĀ info@cnyreikiassociation.com.

 

 

Name City Training Sessions Classes Email
Mary Riposo Jamesville, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master, Gandai Reiki Shihan Y Y mriposo@infinitelightcenter.com
Joyce Appel Bridgeport, NY Usui & Karuna Master Y Y jappelcoaching@gmail.com
Deidro Brooks Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Level II Y N deidro24@gmail.com
Sara Burlingame Jamesville, NY Holy Fire Level II Y N doll3721@gmail.com
Darlene Cardwell Rome, NY Usui Master Y Y darcardwell@aol.com
Linda Cavallo Lafayette, NY Usui Master Y N tcav319448@aol.com
Kristen Chapman Tully, NY Usui & Karuna Master Y Y kkohberger22@gmail.com
Carolyn Clarke Nedrow, NY Holy Fire ART N N ccclarke43@yahoo.com
Juliane Collins Fayetteville, NY Holy Fire Level II N N julianecollins6770@gmail.com
Jan Coon Cato, NY Usui Level II Y N jwcdpgrey@yahoo.com
Melissa Cosser Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Level II N N cosserm@gmail.com
Judy D’Agostino Chittenango, NY Holy Fire Level II N N judydagostino@yahoo.com
Cresencio del Pino Cortland, NY Holy Fire Level II N N cresdelpino@gmail.com
Eileen Deppoliti Chittenango, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master N N n3ei@yahoo.com
Mariesa Dranschak Cicero, NY Usui Master Y Y mariesa@consciouslyawesome.com
Lucia Ernenwein Baldwinsville, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master Y N luciaernenwein@gmail.com
Ali Fasano Liverpool, NY Holy Fire Level II N N afasa303@gmail.com
Gail Fitterer Manlius, NY Holy Fire ART N N gailfitt@gmail.com
Michele Gonzalez Dryden, NY Holy Fire Level II Y N michele.gonzalez@cortland.edu
Marie Heister Syracuse, NY Usui Level II Y N marie.heister@yahoo.com
Corinne Hendricks Oswego, NY Holy Fire Level I Y N chendri2@oswego.edu
Jane Hoteling Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Level II N N jhoteling@yahoo.com
Kelly Lane Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Master N N kellydlane03@gmail.com
June Leo-Randazzo Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master Y N jleorand@aol.com
Lauren Lok Oswego, NY Holy Fire Level II Y N llok0603@gmail.com
Bettina Lombardo North Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Master Y Y bettyfls@aol.com
Lisa Lopez East Syracuse, NY Usui Master Y Y guardianangels.lopez@gmail.com
Sharyn Madison Cortland, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master Y Y slemadison@yahoo.com
Kathryn Molanare Liverpool, NY Usui Master Y N kmolanare@gmail.com
James Monahan Baldwinsville, NY Holy Fire Level II Y N jemonaha@gmail.com
Jocelyn Morgan-Arroyo Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Level II N N jmorganarroyo@gmail.com
Michelle Nogan Kirkville, NY Usui Master Y Y mcnbatty@aol.com
Jane Panzarella Tully, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master N Y jbyrnepanz@gmail.com
Christina Paterson-Jones Baldwinsville, NY Usui Master Y Y cpatersonj@gmail.com
Katherine Pell Bridgeport, NY Holy Fire Level II N N krbpell7903@gmail.com
Carol Phillips Clay, NY Usui Master N N herbwoman1313@aol.com
Joanne Pierotti Ithaca Usui Master Y N lotusflower5055@gmail.com
Shirley Pratt Chittenango, NY Holy Fire Level II Y N stella56@twcny.rr.com
Mary Kay Ryan Nedrow, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master Y Y mkryan54@yahoo.com
Martha Savage Syracuse, NY Usui Master N N msavage1@twcny.rr.com
Kimberly Sawatis-Sacco Syracuse, NY Usui Level II Y N ascendwellness@outlook.com
Kathy Scott Baldwinsville, NY Usui Master Y N kaescot@gmail.com
Linda Shaffer Baldwinsville, NY Holy Fire Level II N N lishaffer@yahoo.com
Mary Siver Liverpool, NY Usui Master Y N songbirdhealing333@gmail.com
Sarah Snow Marathon, NY Holy Fire Master Y Y sarah.snow123@gmail.com
Judith Spencer Fayetteville, NY Holy Fire Master Y N maestro@twcny.rr.com
Brittany Terotta Oswego, NY Holy Fire Master Y Y bterotta03@gmail.com
Robin Waterbury Mexico, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master Y Y ahhhreiki@gmail.com
Denise Weinberger Syracuse, NY Usui Master Practitioner Y N denden2264@aol.com
Barb Zaepfel Sodus Point, NY Holy Fire Master Y N pearlhouse7532@gmail.com

Subscribe to Newsletter