Find a Practitioner

The following is a list of our trained & certified Reiki practitioners. All have agreed to abide by our code of ethics & standards of practice. Please contact them for Reiki sessions and classes. Looking for a Reiki professional to do a presentation and demonstration for your group? Contact Mary Riposo at 315-416-7270 orĀ info@cnyreikiassociation.com.

 

 

Name City Training Sessions Classes Email
Mary Riposo Jamesville, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master, Gandai Reiki Shihan Y Y mriposo@infinitelightcenter.com
Marianne Alexander Syracuse, NY Usui Level II N N alexandermarianne40@gmail.com
Joyce Appel Bridgeport, NY Usui & Karuna Master Y Y jappelcoaching@gmail.com
Sara Burlingame Jamesville, NY Holy Fire Level II Y N doll3721@gmail.com
Doreen Carnegie Camillus, NY Holy Fire Level II N N dmcarn@twcny.rr.com
Linda Cavallo Lafayette, NY Usui Master Y N tcav319448@aol.com
Kristen Chapman Tully, NY Karuna Master Y Y kkohberger22@gmail.com
Carolyn Clarke Nedrow, NY Holy Fire ART N N ccclarke43@yahoo.com
Juliane Collins Fayetteville, NY Holy Fire Level II N N julianecollins6770@gmail.com
Melissa Cosser Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Level II N N cosserm@gmail.com
Eileen Deppoliti Chittenango, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master N N n3ei@yahoo.com
Richard Stephen Dickson Lee Center, NY Usui Master Y N hdclassic60@gmail.com
Mariesa Dranschak Cicero, NY Usui Master Y Y mariesa@consciouslyawesome.com
Lucia Ernenwein Baldwinsville, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master Y N luciaernenwein@gmail.com
Ali Fasano Liverpool, NY Holy Fire Level II N N athlonmassagetherapy@gmail.com
Gail Fitterer Manlius, NY Holy Fire ART N N gailfitt@gmail.com
Debora Gardner Smithville Flats, NY Usui Master Y Y dg.reiki@yahoo.com
Michele Gonzalez Dryden, NY Holy Fire Level II Y N micheleirvingonzalez@gmail.com
Renee Hagar-Smith Manlius, NY Usui Level I N N reneehagarsmith@gmail.com
Marie Heister Syracuse, NY Usui Master N N marie.heister@yahoo.com
Corinne Hendricks Oswego, NY Holy Fire Level I Y N chendri2@oswego.edu
Byron Horak Homer, NY Usui Level II byron.horak@intertek.com
Becky Kellogg Mexico, NY Usui Master Y Y tkellogg@twcny.rr.com
Denise Lennox North Rose, NY Usui Level II N N lennox_denise@yahoo.com
June Leo-Randazzo Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master Y N jleorand@aol.com
Lauren Lok Oswego, NY Holy Fire Level II Y N llok0603@gmail.com
Bettina Lombardo North Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Master Y N bettyfls@aol.com
Lisa Lopez East Syracuse, NY Usui Master Y Y guardianangels.lopez@gmail.com
Sharyn Madison Cortland, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master Y Y slemadison@yahoo.com
Jessica McNally Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Master N N jessjmm@gmail.com
Michelle Nogan Kirkville, NY Usui Master Y Y mcnbatty@aol.com
Jane Panzarella Tully, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master N Y jbyrnepanz@gmail.com
Katherine Pell Bridgeport, NY Holy Fire Master N N krbpell7903@gmail.com
Carol Phillips Clay, NY Usui Master N N herbwoman1313@aol.com
Shirley Pratt Chittenango, NY Holy Fire Level II Y N stella56@twcny.rr.com
Mary Kay Ryan Nedrow, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master Y Y mkryan54@yahoo.com
Susan Savion Syracuse, NY Usui Level II suesavion6@gmail.com
Kathy Scott Baldwinsville, NY Usui Master Y N kaescot@gmail.com
Linda Shaffer Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Level II N N lishaffer@yahoo.com
Mary Siver Liverpool, NY Usui Master Y N songbirdhealing333@gmail.com
Sarah Snow Marathon, NY Holy Fire Master Y Y sarah.snow123@gmail.com
Judith Spencer Fayetteville, NY Holy Fire Master N N maestro@twcny.rr.com
Brittany Terotta Oswego, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna
Master
Y Y bterotta03@gmail.com
Robin Waterbury Mexico, NY Holy Fire Usui & Karuna Master Y Y ahhhreiki@gmail.com
Barb Zaepfel Sodus Point, NY Holy Fire Master Y N pearlhouse7532@gmail.com

Subscribe to Newsletter